Conference programme will be available soon along with the list of keynote speakers.

Keynote speakers

David Connolly is Chairperson of the Irish District Energy Association (IrDEA), one of Ireland’s newest energy associations, and CEO of the Irish Wind Energy Association (IWEA), which is Ireland’s largest renewable energy association. IrDEA and IWEA work with a wide range of internal and external stakeholders to build understanding and awareness of the benefits of district energy, wind power, and the transition to a low-carbon energy system in Ireland.